Bezirk 17 - Dillingen

Adresse:

Graf-von-Werdenberg-Str. 28 | 89344 Aislingen

Ansprechpartner/Kontaktdaten:

Bezirksvorsitzender Josef Werner Schneider
(09075) 7020320
jw-schneider@jws-finanzservice.de
www.asm-bezirk17.de

Funktionäre:

  • Bezirksvorsitzender

    Josef Werner Schneider

    jw-schneider@jws-finanzservice.de
    (09075) 7020320

    Graf-von-Werdenberg-Str. 28 | 89344 Aislingen

  • stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

    Anette Paulus

    anette-paulus@asm-bezirk17.de
    (09089) 636

    Kömertshof 3 | 86657 Bissingen

  • Bezirksdirigentin

    Ingrid Philipp

    ingrid-philipp@web.de
    (09071) 6276

    Am Bug 7 | 89497 Dillingen/Donaualtheim

  • stv. Bezirksdirigentin

    Simone Feldengut

    sfeldengut@googlemail.com
    (09074) 922127

    Moosstraße 9 | 89420 Höchstädt a. d. Donau

  • Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Daniela Arnold

    Daniela.Arnold@t-online.de
    (0176) 84850066

    Dr.-Wolf-Str. 8 | 89415 Lauingen

  • Schatzmeister

    Armin Dauser

    adauser@web.de
    (09071) 727121

    Fischerberg 5 1/2 | 89407 Dillingen

  • Bezirkstambourmajorin

    Viktoria Bicok

    viktoria_bicok@spielmannszug-dillingen.de
    (0172) 8292605

    Schießweg 1 | 89407 Dillingen

  • stv. Bezirkstambourmajor

    Stefan Ziegler

    hoerdegen-ziegler@t-online.de

    Nikolaus-Geiger-Str. 16 | 89415 Lauingen

  • Schriftführer

    Uwe Kaipf

    uwe.kaipf@t-online.de
    (0160) 7260661

    Hauptstr. 27 | 89437 Haunsheim

  • Beisitzerin

    Rebecca Walter

  • Beisitzer

    Thomas Eyring

  • Beisitzer

    Simon Hörbrand

  • Medienbeauftragter

    Markus Knötzinger