Bezirk 15 - Augsburg

Adresse:

Achsheimer Str. 4a | 86456 Gablingen

Ansprechpartner/Kontaktdaten:

Bezirksvorsitzende Angela Ehinger
(08230) 853433
angela.ehinger@asm-bezirk15.de
www.asm-bezirk15.de

Funktionäre:

  • Bezirksvorsitzende

    Angela Ehinger

    angela.ehinger@t-online.de
    (08230) 853433

    Achsheimer Str. 4a | 86456 Gablingen

  • stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

    Steffen Kraus

    kanzlei@rechtsanwalt-zusmarshausen.de
    (08291) 34000-51

    Marktplatz 3 | 86441 Zusmarshausen

  • Bezirksdirigent

    Gerhard Kratzer

    gerhard.kratzer@asm-bezirk15.de
    (08221) 34690

    Kruckenbergstr. 20 | 89312 Günzburg-Leinheim

  • Bezirksjugendleiter

    Manfred Wagner

    manfred.wagner@asm-bezirk15.de
    (08271) 4264020

    Alte Dorfstr. 6 | 86405 Meitingen/Erlingen

  • stv. Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Sofia Hiesinger

    sofia.hiesinger@asm-bezirk15.de
    (0171) 1595001

    Zwickauer Str. 1 | 86368 Gersthofen

  • Schriftführer

    Bernhard Christl

    bernhard.christl@online.de
    (08293) 532

    Brunnenstr. 1 | 86446 Zusmarshausen

  • stv. Schriftführer

    Helmut Martini

    hel.mar@web.de
    (0821) 552884

    Hirblinger Str. 106 | 86156 Augsburg

  • Schatzmeister

    Fritz Kraus

    (08238) 3476

    Pommernweg 8 | 86420 Diedorf

  • stv. Schatzmeister

    Thomas Koch

    koch-tom-violau@t-online.de
    (08295) 967969

    Höbelweg 10 | 86450 Violau

  • Spielmannszugbeauftragter

    Karlheinz Banik

    karlheinz.banik@gmx.de
    (0170) 4678913

    Pilgerhausstr. 3 | 86152 Augsburg

  • Medienbeauftragter

    Patrick Aust

    Zugspitzstr. 9 | 86420 Diedorf

  • Beisitzer

    Ulrich Fischer

    ulrich.fischer@asm-bezirk15.de
    (08291) 8340

    Untere Hauptstr. 2 | 86441 Zusmarshausen

  • Beisitzer

    Franz Kisch

    fam.kisch@web.de
    (0821) 431355

    Stuibenstr. 3 | 86391 Deuringen

  • Beisitzer

    Hubert Küchelbacher

    h-kuechelbacher@t-online.de
    08271/813584

    Wendelsteinstr. 6 | 86485 Biberbach