Bezirk 12 - Günzburg

Adresse:

Hinter den Gärten 12 | 89346 Bibertal

Ansprechpartner/Kontaktdaten:

Bezirksvorsitzender Robert Strobel
(08226) 940802
robert.strobel@mail.de
www.asm-bezirk12.de

Funktionäre:

  • Bezirksvorsitzender

    Robert Strobel

    robert.strobel@asm-bezirk-12.de
    (08226) 940802

    Hinter den Gärten 12 | 89346 Bibertal

  • stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

    Michael Fritz

    michael.fritz@asm-bezirk-12.de
    (08222) 9953870

    Am Schleifweg 11 | 89331 Burgau

  • Bezirksdirigent

    Christian Weng

    christian.weng@asm-bezirk-12.de
    (0174) 3945824

    Rieder Weg 19a | 89343 Jettingen

  • stv. Bezirksdirigent

    Reiner Hammerschmidt

    reiner.hammerschmidt@asm-bezirk12.de
    (0159) 02440740

    Von-Knöringen-Str. 8 | 89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

  • Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Kristina Unterweger

    kristina.unterweger@asm-bezirk-12.de

    Fahrtalweg 19 | 89168 Niederstotzingen

  • stv. Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Nathalie Lenzer

    nathalie.lenzer@asm-bezirk-12.de

    Kirchstr. 8 | 89346 Bibertal

  • stv. bezirksjugendleiterin

    Anja Wiest

    anja.wiest@asm-bezirk-12.de

    Georg-Zacher-Str. 9 | 89312 Günzburg

  • Schatzmeister

    Jürgen März

    juergen.maerz@asm-bezirk-12.de
    (08226) 868128

    Mozartring 16 | 89346 Bibertal-Kissendorf

  • Beisitzer

    Johannes Basch

    johannes.basch@asm-bezirk-12.de

    An der Bullenwiese 1 | 89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

  • Beisitzer

    Dieter Blösch

    dieter.bloesch@asm-bezirk-12.de

    Josef-Strobl-Str. 15 | 89335 Ichenhausen-Oxenbronn

  • Beisitzer

    Marcus Keller

    marcus.keller@asm-bezirk-12.de

    89335 Ichenhausn / OT Rieden

  • Beisitzerin

    Veronika Lintner

    veronika.lintner@asm-bezirk-12.de

    Schlösslestr. 17 | 86199 Augsburg

  • Beisitzerin

    Antonia Oehler

    antonia.oehler@asm-bezirk-12.de

    Lerchenweg 4 | 89312 Günzburg

  • Beisitzer

    Moritz Sauter

    moritz.sauter@asm-bezirk-12.de

    Hauptstr. 32 | 89335 Ichenhausen-Rieden

  • Beisitzer

    Peter Tausend

    peter.tausend@asm-bezirk-12.de

    An der Halde 11 | 89368 Winterbach