Bezirk 10 - Mindelheim

Adresse:

Jägerstr. 21 | 87719 Mindelheim

Ansprechpartner/Kontaktdaten:

Bezirksvorsitzender Andreas Schuster
(08261) 8107
bezirksvorsitzender@asm10.de
www.asm-bezirk10.de

Funktionäre:

  • Bezirksvorsitzender

    Andreas Schuster

    bezirksvorsitzender@asm10.de
    (08261) 8107

    Jägerstr. 21 | 87719 Mindelheim

  • stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

    Hubert Fröhlich

    happyhubsi@gmx.de
    (08261) 7089893

    Rechbergstr. 12 | 87719 Mindelheim

  • Bezirksdirigentin

    Nicole Simon

    bezirksdirigent@asm10.de
    (0160) 8088884
  • stv. Bezirksdirigentin

    Melanie Schmid

    melanie.schmid1@gmx.de
    (08263) 278

    Weiler Str. 2 | 87739 Loppenhausen

  • Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Michaela Simon

    bezirksjugendleitung@asm10.de
  • Bezirksjugendleitung

    Carina Wachter

  • Bezirksjugendleitung

    Sarah Zwing

    sarahzwing@gmx.de
    (08263) 3379997

    Pilzweg 10a | 87739 Breitenbrunn

  • Bezirksjugendleitung/BJBO

    Peter Fischer

    fischer-peter@hotmail.de
    (08245) 9035757

    Stauferstr. 2 | 86842 Türkheim

  • Bezirksjugendleitung/BJBO

    Simone Huber

    simone.huber94@gmx.de
    (08247) 998383

    Schulhofstr. 3 | 86825 Kirchdorf

  • Schriftführerin

    Heidi Kusterer

    heidi.kusterer@freenet.de
    (08266) 869052

    Lug ins Land 19 | 87757 Kirchheim

  • Schatzmeisterin

    Barbara Ritter

    schatzmeister@asm10.de
    (08261) 7089704

    Dorfstr. 14 | 87719 Mindelau

  • Mitglied der Bezirksvorstandschaft Steuern/Recht

    Rudolf Jackel

    rudolf.jackel@jackelundcollegen.de
    (08267) 969134

    Saulengrainer Str. 31 | 87742 Dirlewang

  • Mitglied der Bezirksvorstandschaft Sponsoring

    Anton Jall

    (08269) 231

    Südoststr. 15 | 87733 Mussenhausen

  • Mitglied der Bezirksvorstandschaft

    Martin Jall

    martinjall@web.de
    (08261) 21673

    Am Eichbichel 10 | 87778 Stetten

  • Mitglied der Bezirksvorstandschaft

    Brigitte Wißmiller

    ibele-gitte@web.de
    (0171) 5005447

    Hauptstr. 18 | 87742 Apfeltrach

  • Mitglied der Bezirksvorstandschaft

    Christine Räth

    c.raeth@haupeltshofer.de
    (08266) 8691655

    Ahenweg 2 | 87775 Bronnen