Bezirk 9 - Neu-Ulm

Adresse:

Lachenweg 1 | 89233 Neu-Ulm

Ansprechpartner/Kontaktdaten:

Bezirksvorsitzender Rainer Lohner
(0174) 1909971
bezirksvorsitzender@asm-bezirk9.de
www.asm-bezirk9.de

Funktionäre:

  • Bezirksvorsitzender

    Rainer Lohner

    bezirksvorsitzender@asm-bezirk9.de
    (07307) 923937

    Lachenweg 1 | 89233 Neu-Ulm

  • stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

    Wolfgang Unseld

    bezirksvorsitzender2@asm-bezirk9.de

    Bauernstr. 7 | 89233 Neu-Ulm

  • stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

    Georg Lecheler

    bezirksvorsitzender3@asm-bezirk9.de

    Hauptstr. 28 | 89297 Roggenburg

  • Geschäftsführer

    Thomas Bechtold

    geschaeftsfuehrer@asm-bezirk9.de

    Amselweg 11 | 89297 Roggenburg

  • Bezirksdirigentin

    Marei Richter

    bezirksdirigentin@asm-bezirk9.de

    Am Grünen Berg 4 | 89233 Neu-Ulm

  • Stv. Bezirksdirigentin

    Franziska Kolb

    bezirksdirigentin2@asm-bezirk9.de

    Pfaffenhofener Straße 6 | 89284 Pfaffenhofen

  • Bezirksjugendleiter

    Achim Götz

    bezirksjugendleiter@asm-bezirk9.de

    Rosenweg 7 | 89275 Elchingen

  • Stv. Bezirksjugendleiter

    Wolfgang Roller

    bezirksjugendleiter2@asm-bezirk9.de

    Hauptstr. 71 | 89275 Elchingen

  • Schatzmeisterin

    Maria Reindle

    schatzmeisterin@asm-bezirk9.de

    Nordholzer Str. 31 | 89297 Roggenburg

  • Schriftführerin

    Astrid Birkholz

    schriftfuehrerin@asm-bezirk9.de

    Weißdornweg 14 | 89250 Senden

  • Pressereferentin

    Angela Häusler

    pressereferentin@asm-bezirk9.de

    Max-Planck-Str. 10 | 89250 Senden

  • Vorstandsmitglied

    Markus Prokein

    webmaster@asm-bezirk9.de

    Gänsackerweg 76 | 89275 Elchingen

  • Vorstandsmitglied

    Julia Götz

    beisitzer2@asm-bezirk9.de

    Im Ried 16 | 89275 Elchingen

  • Chronistin

    Antje Sperner

    chronistin@asm-bezirk9.de

    Fuggerstr. 2 | 89233 Neu-Ulm

  • Ehrenbezirksvorsitzender

    Franz-Clemens Brechtel

    Neue Welt 47 | 89269 Vöhringen

  • Ehrenbezirksvorsitzender

    Gerhard Snehotta

    Dirrfelder Str. 2 | 89297 Roggenburg

  • Ehrenbezirksdirigent

    Klaus Weiss

    Eibenweg 41 | 89278 Nersingen

  • Ehrenmitglied

    Josef Bergert

    Alleeweg 9 | 89297 Roggenburg

  • Ehrenmitglied

    Werner Zierlein

    Blücherring 22 | 89233 Neu-Ulm