Bezirk 4 - Marktoberdorf

Adresse:

Aitranger Str. 17a | 87634 Günzach

Ansprechpartner/Kontaktdaten:

Bezirksvorsitzender Bruno Gantner
Telefon (08372) 1444
Bruno.Gantner@t-online.de

Funktionäre:

  • Bezirksvorsitzender

    Bruno Gantner

    Bruno.Gantner@t-online.de
    (08372) 1444

    Aitranger Str. 17a | 87634 Günzach

  • stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

    Thomas Tronsberg

    thomas.tronsberg@polizei.bayern.de
    (08342) 914687

    Waldweg 5 | 87616 Marktoberdorf

  • Bezirksdirigentin

    Verena Hofer

    verenaheim@t-online.de
    (08346) 982614

    Obergasse 12 | 87666 Pforzen

  • stv. Bezirksdirigent

    Ulrich Bielmeier

    (08860) 1527

    Frühlingstraße 8 | 86975 Bernbeuren

  • Bezirksjugendleiter

    Martin Satzger

    msatzger@web.de
    (08342) 7052312

    Schlossbergstr. 8 | 87616 Marktoberdorf

  • stv. Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Angela Pfanzelt

    (0157) 71565722

    87675 Frankau

  • Schatzmeister

    Gerhard Kraus

    kraus-stoetten@t-online.de
    (0175) 5227300

    Albastr. 10 | 87675 Stötten am Auerberg

  • Schriftführerin

    Sigrid Kraus

    sigrid.kraus@bottner.de
    (08349) 976262

    Albastr. 10 | 87675 Stötten am Auerberg

  • Medienbeauftragter

    Anton Reichart

    reichart-anton@t-online.de
    (08364) 543

    Bethlehem 1 | 87663 Lengenwang

  • Ehrenbezirksdirigent

    Johann Hartmann

    johann.hartmann@web.de
    (08377) 556

    Schorerweg 11 | 87647 Kraftisried

  • Beisitzer

    Stefan Lang

    stefan.margot.lang@t-online.de
    (08348) 416

    Römerstr. 24 | 87651 Bidingen

  • Beisitzer

    Herbert Rauch

    herbert.rauch@rb-fuchstal.de
    (08348) 690

    Am Kirchbichl 21 | 87651 Bidingen

  • Beisitzer

    Hans Heinle

    hacr.heinle@kabelmail.de
    (08341) 40932

    Bernbacherstr. 30 | 87640 Biessenhofen

  • Beisitzer

    Christian Wentzel

    wentzel.chris@t-online.de
    (08342) 95315

    Marktoberdorfer Str. 14 | 87640 Altdorf