Bezirk 1 - Kempten

Adresse:

Zu den Birken 12 | 87448 Waltenhofen

Ansprechpartner/Kontaktdaten:

Bezirksvorsitzender Lothar Geist
(08303) 921132
lothar.geist@asm-bezirk1.de
www.asm-bezirk1.de

Funktionäre:

  • Bezirksvorsitzender

    Lothar Geist

    lothar.geist@asm-bezirk1.de
    (08303) 921132

    Zu den Birken 12 | 87448 Waltenhofen

  • stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

    Herbert Zuber

    herbert.zuber@asm-bezirk1.de
    (08376) 974357

    Winkel 2 | 87477 Moosbach

  • Bezirksdirigent

    Georg Hartmann

    georg.hartmann@asm-bezirk1.de
    (08374) 5867515

    Graben 3 | 87463 Reicholzried

  • stv. Bezirksdirigentin

    Barbara Endres

    Barbara.Endres@asm-bezirk1.de
    0160/90953369

    Käsers 28 A | 87463 Dietmannsried

  • Bezirksjugendleiter

    Siegfried Bertele

    siegfried.bertele@asm-bezirk1.de
    (08376) 976323

    Unterminderdorf 5 | 87477 Sulzberg

  • stv. Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Julia Henschel

    julia.henschel@asm-bezirk1.de
  • Schatzmeister

    Daniel Kiefert

    daniel.kiefert@asm-bezirk1.de
    (08374) 230937

    Lindenstr. 15 | 87463 Dietmannsried

  • Protokollführerin

    Maria Haslach

    maria.haslach@asm-bezirk1.de
    (08366) 346

    Sebastian-Kneipp-Weg 4 | 87466 Oy-Mittelberg

  • Beisitzer

    Martin Bisle

    martin.bisle@asm-bezirk1.de
    (0831) 2517388

    Am Kreuzbergele 7 | 87435 Kempten

  • Beisitzerin

    Melissa Schmid

    melissa.schmid@asm-bezirk1.de
    (0176) 31293484

    Schmiedweg 4 | 87477 Sulzberg

  • Beisitzer

    Josef Steidle

    josef.steidle@asm-bezirk1.de
    (0160) 95815409

    Ottacker 3 | 87477 Sulzberg

  • Ehrenbezirksdirigent

    Peter Margraf

    (08378) 347

    Eschacherstr. 18 | 87474 Buchenberg