Bezirk 8 - Illertissen

Adresse:

Bgm.- Kolb-Ring 17 | 89257 Illertissen

Ansprechpartner/Kontaktdaten:

Bezirksvorsitzende Marita Kaiser
(07303) 929155
asm@marita-kaiser.de
www.asm-bezirk8.de

Funktionäre:

  • Bezirksvorsitzende

    Marita Kaiser

    asm@marita-kaiser.de
    (07303) 929155

    Bgm.-Kolb-Ring 17 | 89257 Illertissen

  • stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

    Andreas Gschwind

    andreas.gschwind@asm-bezirk8.de
    (0157) 70379323

    Am Kreutstein 5 | 87730 Bad Grönenbach

  • Bezirksdirigent

    Erhard Schneider

    erhard.schneider@asm-bezirk8.de
    (0162) 2811769

    Bauernfeldweg 6 | 89290 Buch

  • Stv. Bezirksdirigentin

    Daniela Czech

    daniela.czech@asm-bezirk8.de
    (08337) 1289

    Bahnhof 18 | 89296 Osterberg-Weiler

  • Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Sabrina Botzenhart

    sabrina.botzenhart@asm-bezirk8.de
    (0151) 15315849

    Friedrich-Silcher-Str. 5 | 89257 Illertissen

  • Stv. Bezirksjugendleiter

    Helmut Kratschmann

    helmut.kratschmann@asm-bezirk8.de
    (07306) 2156

    Hoher Graben 12 | 89287 Bellenberg

  • Schatzmeister

    Josef Deutschenbaur

    josef.deutschenbaur@asm-bezirk8.de
    (07343) 8090997

    Kugelbergstr. 2b | 89290 Gannertshofen

  • Schriftführer

    Thomas Rogg

    schriftfuehrer@asm-bezirk8.de
    (0172) 2171151

    Schleifweg 25 | 89296 Osterberg

  • Medienbeauftragter

    Markus Briglmeir

    medienbeauftragter@asm-bezirk8.de
    (0176) 20820187

    Heinrich-Mack-Str. 15 | 89258 Illertissen-Au

  • Beisitzer

    Tobias Schiller

    tobias.schiller@asm-bezirk8.de
    (07306) 359981

    Siebenbrunnen 30 | 89287 Bellenberg

  • Beisitzer

    Erwin Bachhofer

    erwin.bachhofer@asm-bezirk8.de
    (08337) 1084

    Am Brenner 8 | 89293 Kellmünz

  • Beisitzerin

    Katharina Äbtle

    katharina.aebtle@googlemail.com
    (08333) 3376

    Lärchenstr. 19 | 86498 Kettershausen-Mohrenhausen

  • Beisitzerin

    Christina Wirth